MARATHON - General Admission
$110.00
MARATHON - Preferred Seating

Preferred Seating entitles patrons to seats in the Reserved Section at the front of the venue.

$160.00
ISLAMORADA - General Admission
$110.00
Individual Performance Tickets
Monday, January 14, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Monday, January 21, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Monday, February 04, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, February 05, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Monday, February 11, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Monday, February 18, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Monday, February 25, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Ticket Info

Tickets purchased online will be available for pickup at the concert venue.

Tickets are also available at the door the night of the concert.

Download the PDF to fill out and send in for manual submission or for more ticket information please use the form provided.

Ticket Information Form