MARATHON - General Admission
$110.00
MARATHON - Preferred Seating

Preferred Seating entitles patrons to seats in the Reserved Section at the front of the venue.

$160.00
ISLAMORADA - General Admission
$110.00
Individual Performance Tickets
Monday, January 15, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Monday, January 22, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Monday, January 29, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Monday, February 05, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Monday, February 19, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Monday, February 26, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
7:30 PM
$30.00
(+ $2.00 Handling)
Ticket Info

Tickets purchased online will be available for pickup at the concert venue.

Tickets are also available at the door the night of the concert.

Download the PDF to fill out and send in for manual submission or for more ticket information please use the form provided.

Ticket Information Form